Contact

KOMA Modular s.r.o.

Říčanská 1191 
763 12 Vizovice
Czech Republic

 

IČO 46966170
DIČ CZ46966170

Spisová značka: C 6807 vedená u Krajského soudu v Brně


T +420 577 007 711
F +420 577 452 837
E info@koma-modular.cz

COMPANY DIRECTORY

+

Managing Director

Ing. Stanislav Martinec
Managing Director
T +420 577 007 711
F +420 577 452 839
E Stanislav.Martinec@koma-modular.cz
Bc. Martina Holbová
Assistant
T +420 577 007 711
M +420 720 042 780
F +420 577 452 839
E Martina.Holbova@koma-modular.cz
+

Sales Division

Ing. Stanislav Martinec
Managing Director
T +420 577 007 711
F +420 577 452 839
E Stanislav.Martinec@koma-modular.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Kandel
Director of Sales Department - D, F, CH, A, I, PL
T +420 577 007 715
M +420 724 232 232
F +420 577 452 839
E kandel@koma-modular.cz
Filip Kováč
Director of Sales Department - NL, B, L, DK, NO, S, FIN, GB
T +420 577 007 716
M +420 724 105 816
F +420 577 452 839
E Filip.Kovac@koma-modular.cz
Karel Kolínský
Director of Sales Department - CZ, SK, Eastern and Balkan
T +420 577 007 713
M +420 606 734 155
F +420 577 452 839
E prodej@koma-modular.cz
+

Technical Division

Ing. Luděk Ohnoutek
Head of Technical Division
T +420 577 007 730
F +420 577 452 837
E Ludek.Ohnoutek@koma-modular.cz
Martin Konečný
Head of Design Department
T +420 577 007 728
M +420 725 713 929
F +420 577 452 839
E Martin.Konecny@koma-modular.cz
Ing. Monika Žílová
Head of TPP and Calculation Department
T +420 577 007 774
M +420 606 771 555
E Monika.Zilova@koma-modular.cz
Ing. Bohumil Juřenčák
Head of IT
T +420 577 007 711
M +420 702 166 265
E Bohumil.Jurencak@koma-modular.cz
+

Logistics Division

Ing. David Masař
Director of Logistics & Supplies Department
T +420 577 007 744
M +420 702 167 342
E David.Masar@koma-modular.cz
+

Service and Assembly Division

Radek Bednář
Head of Service and Assembly Division
T +420 577 007 768
M +420 702 197 558
E Radek.Bednar@koma-modular.cz
+

Economic Division

Jiřina Grygarová
Head of Economic Department
T +420 577 007 738
M +420 606 734 337
F +420 577 452 837
E Jirina.Grygarova@koma-modular.cz
+

Sales Department - CZ, SK, Eastern and Balkan

Karel Kolínský
Director of Sales Department - CZ, SK, Eastern and Balkan
T +420 577 007 713
M +420 606 734 155
F +420 577 452 839
E prodej@koma-modular.cz
Emanuel Holec
Sales Representative
T +420 577 007 714
M +420 606 716 978
F +420 577 452 839
E Emanuel.Holec@koma-modular.cz
Jaroslav Moudřík
Sales Representative
T +420 577 007 720
M +420 601 389 461
F +420 577 452 839
E Jaroslav.Moudrik@koma-modular.cz
Monika Becková
Sales Representative
T +420 577 007 760
M +420 702 187 069
F +420 577 452 839
E Monika.Beckova@koma-modular.cz
+

Sales Department - D, F, CH, A, I, PL

Ing. Jaroslav Kandel
Director of Sales Department - D, F, CH, A, I, PL
T +420 577 007 715
M +420 724 232 232
F +420 577 452 839
E kandel@koma-modular.cz
Eva Mročková
Sales Assistant
T +420 577 007 712
M +420 606 700 827
F +420 577 452 839
E Eva.Mrockova@koma-modular.cz
Jitka Tomková, Dis.
Sales Representative
T +420 577 007 761
M +420 725 521 703
F +420 577 452 839
E Jitka.TomkovaSvandova@koma-modular.cz
Lenka Kostelníková
Sales Representative
T +420 577 007 721
M +420 724 990 392
F +420 577 452 839
E L.Kostelnikova@koma-modular.cz
Lenka Horská
Sales Representative
T +420 577 007 722
M +420 606 745 454
F +420 577 452 839
E Lenka.Horska@koma-modular.cz
+

Sales Department - NL, B, L, DK, NO, S, FIN, GB

Filip Kováč
Director of Sales Department - NL, B, L, DK, NO, S, FIN, GB
T +420 577 007 716
M +420 724 105 816
F +420 577 452 839
E Filip.Kovac@koma-modular.cz
Martin Mališka
Sales Representative
T +420 702 071 725
M +420 577 007 766
E Martin.Maliska@koma-modular.cz
Tereza Vondráčková
Sales Representative
M +420724378289
E tereza.vondrackova@koma-modular.cz
+

Design Department

Martin Konečný
Head of Design Department
T +420 577 007 728
M +420 725 713 929
F +420 577 452 839
E Martin.Konecny@koma-modular.cz
Josef Mikulčík
Design Consultant
T +420 577 007 725
M +420 724 244 992
F +420 577 452 839
E Josef.Mikulcik@koma-modular.cz
Ing. Vlastimil Ptáček
Design Consultant
T +420 577 007 769
M +420 720 960 134
E Vlastimil.Ptacek@koma-modular.cz
Tomáš Hunák
Design Consultant
T +420 577 007 719
M +420 606 710 309
F +420 577 452 839
E Tomas.Hunak@koma-modular.cz
Jana Šilhavíková
Design Consultant
T +420 577 007 772
M +420 724 219 309
E Jana.Silhavikova@koma-modular.cz
+

TPP and Calculation Department

Ing. Monika Žílová
Head of TPP and Calculation Department
T +420 577 007 774
M +420 606 771 555
E Monika.Zilova@koma-modular.cz
Radek Burcev
Draughtsman
T +420 577 007 718
M +420 724 218 430
F +420 577 018 848
E Radek.Burcev@koma-modular.cz
Tomáš Koňařík
Draughtsman
T +420 577 007 758
M +420 702 011 969
F +420 577 452 839
E Tomas.Konarik@koma-modular.cz
Miroslav Šišák
Draughtsman
T +420 577 007 771
M +420 727 897 963
E Miroslav.Sisak@koma-modular.cz
Matěj Galda
Draughtsman
T +420 577 007 717
M +420 725 065 670
F +420 577 452 839
E Matej.Galda@koma-modular.cz
Ing. arch. Martin Bosák
Draughtsman
T +420 577 007 749
F +420 577 452 839
E Matej.Rybacek@koma-modular.cz
Marek Polách
Production Counting
T +420 577 007 756
M +420 606 727 456
F +420 577 452 839
E Marek.Polach@koma-modular.cz
Bc. Kamil Kovář
Production Counting
T +420 577 007 773
M +420 727 954 075
E Kamil.Kovar@koma-modular.cz
+

IT Department

Ing. Bohumil Juřenčák
Head of IT
T +420 577 007 711
M +420 702 166 265
E Bohumil.Jurencak@koma-modular.cz
+

Storage & Supplies

Ing. David Masař
Director of Logistics & Supplies Department
T +420 577 007 744
M +420 702 167 342
E David.Masar@koma-modular.cz
Michal Zeťák
Head of Storage Department
T +420 577 007 726
M +420 720 958 669
F +420 577 452 839
E Michal.Zetak@koma-modular.cz
Hana Babjarová
Disponent
T +420 577 007 726
M +420 602 572 371
F +420 577 452 839
E Hana.Babjarova@koma-modular.cz
Thomas Pečeňa
Disponent
M +420 725 881 540
E Thomas.Pecena@koma-modular.cz
Dominik Radoň
Disponent
T +420 577 452 839
M +420 702 025 696
E Dominik.Radon@koma-modular.cz
+

Dispatching department

Vladimír Mahdal
Transport Supervisor
T +420 577 007 754
M +420 602 567 097
F +420 577 452 839
E Vladimir.Mahdal@koma-modular.cz
Marcela Holíková
Dispatch Officer
T +420 577 007 762
M +420 725 102 639
F +420 577 452 839
E Marcela.Holikova@koma-modular.cz
+

Production Department

Martin Čada
Head of Department
T +420 577 007 748
M +420 602 576 860
F +420 577 452 839
E Martin.Cada@koma-modular.cz
Martin Lutonský
Foreman
M +420 601 389 462
E Martin.Lutonsky@koma-modular.cz
Patrik Vávra
Foreman
M +420 702 023 789
E Patrik.Vavra@koma-modular.cz
Milan Blažek
Foreman
M +420 607 052 719
E Milan.Blazek@koma-modular.cz
+

Department of Technology and Planning

Ing. Andrej Jurkov
Technologist
M +420 607 039 605
E Andrej.Jurkov@koma-modular.cz
+

Education Centre

Jiřina Grygarová
Head of Economic Department
T +420 577 007 738
M +420 606 734 337
F +420 577 452 837
E Jirina.Grygarova@koma-modular.cz
Milena Bečicová
Accountant
T +420 577 007 739
M +420 725 874 638
F +420 577 452 837
E Milena.Becicova@koma-modular.cz
Stanislava Grebeníčková
Accountant
T +420 577 007 737
M +420 577 452 837
E Stanislava.Grebenickova@koma-modular.cz
+

Marketing Department

Ing. Martin Hart
Marketing Manager
T +420 577 007 736
M +420 602 716 746
F +420 577 452 839
E marketing@koma-modular.cz
Ing. Lucie Füchsová
Marketing Assistant
T +420 577 007 743
M +420 602 518 051
F +420 577 452 839
E Lucie.Fuchsova@koma-modular.cz
+

Strategic Purchase

Radim Matyáš
Strategic purchasing manager
T +420 577 007 727
M +420 724 831 940
F +420 577 018 848
E Radim.Matyas@koma-modular.cz
Jindřich Dostál
Referent
T +420 577 007 764
M +420 606 722 882
F +420 577 452 839
E Jindrich.Dostal@koma-modular.cz
Agnieszka Serafin, DiS.
Referent
T +420 577 007 727
M +420 720 069 987
F +420 577 018 848
E Agnieszka.Serafin@koma-modular.cz
+

Central Control Center

Jaromír Pšenka
Head of Control Center
T +420 577 007 731
M +420 602 538 632
F +420 577 452 839
E Jaromir.Psenka@koma-modular.cz
Ing. Eva Mikačová
Calculations
T +420 577 007 747
M +420 724 879 216
F +420 577 452 839
E Eva.Mikacova@koma-modular.cz
+

Quality Department

Roman Rožnovják
Controller
T +420 577 007 735
M +420 724 877 358
F +420 577 452 839
E Roman.Roznovjak@koma-modular.cz
Stanislav Urban
Controller
M +420 724 253 580
E Stanislav.Urban@koma-modular.cz
Jiří Machů
Controller
E Jiri.Machu@koma-modular.cz
+

Investment and Property Administration

Ing. Petr Chval
Head of Investment and Property Administration
T +420 577 007 733
M +420 724 217 445
F +420 577 452 837
E Petr.Chval@koma-modular.cz
Petr Závada
Construction Engineer
T +420 577 007 742
M +420 607 008 262
F +420 577 452 839
E Petr.Zavada@koma-modular.cz
Roman Hajda
Maintenance
M +420 724 879 218
E Roman.Hajda@koma-modular.cz
+

Development Centre

Ing. Jiří Valenta
T +420 577 007 724
M +420 724 849 879
F +420 577 452 839
E Jiri.Valenta@koma-modular.cz
Patrik Füchs
T +420 577 007 723
M +420 602 567 080
E Patrik.Fuchs@koma-modular.cz
MgA. Adéla Bačová
M +420 737 617 259
E Adela.Bacova@koma-modular.cz
+

Empoyee Development Department

Ing. Jitka Motýlová
KOMA School, Employee training
M +420 737 668 836
E Jitka.Motylova@koma-modular.cz
Jitka Schovajsová
Personnel Clerk
T +420 577 007 740
M +420 602 568 768
F +420 577 452 837
E Jitka.Schovajsova@koma-modular.cz

DO YOU WANT TO ASK ABOUT ANYTHING? WRITE TO US

The contact form will be sent to the following address : info@koma-modular.cz

We are proud to have won the following awards: Company of the Year, Driving Force of Czech Business, Czech Leader, Exporter of the Year, Innovative Company, and Fair Company.

CERTIFICATION

AQAP 2110

Certificate of quality system compliance as required by ČSN EN ISO 9001:2009, ČOS 051622

Get modular news with e-bulletin

If you subscribe to our monthly e-bulletin you will be periodically informed about the latest developments in the world of modular architecture and new offers of the KOMA modular building system.
Scroll Down Scroll down